Passer aux informations produits
Épuisé

Nourriture pour chinchilla All Natural Essentials d'Oxbow

$29.99
 par 
Spend $120.00 to FREE SHIPPING
  • Sku: H40272
Taille

Description

Gardez votre chinchilla en bonne santé en servant Oxbow Essentials Chinchilla Deluxe au moment des repas. Cette nourriture contient les nutriments essentiels spécifiques dont un chinchilla a besoin et favorise également la santé intestinale et digestive.

Ingrédients

Tout naturel

Product Benefits

Ingrédients essentiels pour un mode de vie sain et actif : fabriqué avec de la luzerne Oxbow riche en fibres et en protéines pour l'énergie et pour favoriser une digestion saine chez les chinchillas de tous âges.
SOUTIENT LA SANTÉ DU SYSTÈME IMMUNITAIRE : fabriqué avec des antioxydants et des prébiotiques pour soutenir la santé du système immunitaire de votre chinchilla
Parfait pour les mangeurs difficiles : les granulés uniformes empêchent l'alimentation sélective.
ALIMENTATION FORTIFIÉE : enrichie de vitamines et de minéraux pour une santé optimale
VÉTÉRINAIRE RECOMMANDÉ : Formulé avec les conseils des meilleurs vétérinaires et nutritionnistes
INSTRUCTIONS D'ALIMENTATION : Les chinchillas de moins d'un an doivent être nourris en quantités illimitées d'Essentials - Chinchilla Food et de foin d'herbe et de luzerne à volonté. Les chinchillas âgés de plus d'un an doivent être nourris avec 1/8 à 1/4 tasse d'Essentials - Chinchilla Food et du foin d'herbe à choix
COMPLÉTER EN AJOUTANT DU FOIN D'HERBE OXBOW : Offrez des quantités illimitées de foin d'herbe fraîche à tout moment. Choisissez parmi les foins de Timothy de l'Ouest, de verger, d'avoine, de foin, de prairie biologique ou d'herbe botanique d'Oxbow pour répondre aux besoins quotidiens en fibres de votre animal.

Afficher tous les détails

Nourriture pour chinchilla All Natural Essentials d'Oxbow

Recently Viewed

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
n
nianci c.
best quality at all

best solid food for my chinchillas

Oxbow All Natural Essentials Chinchilla Food


Regular Price
$21.99
Sale Price
$21.99
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 

Size 4.54 Kg

SKU H40272

Keep your chinchilla in good healthy by serving Oxbow Essentials Chinchilla Deluxe at mealtime. This food contains the specific essential nutrients a chinchilla needs, and promotes intestinal and digestive health as well. 

Keep your chinchilla in good healthy by serving Oxbow Essentials Chinchilla Deluxe at mealtime. This food contains the specific essential nutrients a chinchilla needs, and promotes intestinal and digestive health as well. 

All Natural

ESSENTIAL INGREDIENTS FOR A HEALTHY, ACTIVE LIFESTYLE: Made with high fiber, protein-rich Oxbow Alfalfa for energy and to support healthy digestion in chinchillas of all ages
SUPPORTS IMMUNE SYSTEM HEALTH: Made with antioxidants & prebiotics to support the immune system health of your chinchilla
PERFECT FOR PICKY EATERS: Uniform pellets prevent selective feeding
FORTIFIED FOOD: Fortified with vitamins and minerals for optimum health
VETERINARIAN RECOMMENDED: Formulated with the guidance of top veterinarians and nutritionists
FEEDING INSTRUCTIONS: Chinchillas under one year of age should be fed unlimited amounts of Essentials - Chinchilla Food and free-choice grass hay and alfalfa. Chinchillas older than one year of age should be fed 1/8 - 1/4 cup of Essentials - Chinchilla Food and free-choice grass hay
COMPLEMENT BY ADDING OXBOW GRASS HAY: Offer unlimited amounts of fresh grass hay at all times. Choose from Oxbow’s Western Timothy, Orchard, Oat, Hay Blends, Organic Meadow, or Botanical grass hays to meet your pet's daily fiber needs.