Passer aux informations produits

Zignature Whitefish Formula Gâteries douces et humides pour chiens

$9.99
 par 
In stock!
Spend $120.00 to FREE SHIPPING
  • Sku: 113735
Taille

Description du produit

Les friandises pour chiens Zignature® Soft Moist sont formulées avec la même philosophie d'ingrédients limités que nos aliments secs et en conserve. Offrez une délicieuse friandise de haute qualité à votre compagnon canin. En excluant les ingrédients dont vos chiens n'ont pas besoin, nous sommes en mesure de vous apporter une friandise simple mais tellement savoureuse. Chez Zignature®, « Nous avons la solution » pour le goût particulier de votre chien. Pour faire ressortir le meilleur des chiens, Zignature® s'engage à fournir des protéines animales ou de poisson comme premier ingrédient car les protéines sont essentielles à une alimentation saine. Les friandises pour chiens Zignature® Soft Moist sont faites d'abord avec des protéines animales ou de poisson, suivies d'une simple liste d'autres ingrédients sains.

Ingredients

INGRÉDIENTS

POISSON BLANC, LENTILLES, POIS, GLYCÉRINE DE NOIX DE COCO, POIS CHICHES, HUILE DE TOURNESOL, LAIT ÉCRÉMÉ DE CULTURE EN POUDRE, ARÔME NATUREL DE POISSON, VINAIGRE DE CIDRE DE POMME, SEL, POUDRE DE CÉLERI, ARÔME NATUREL DE FUMÉE, MÉLANGE DE TOCOPHÉROLS (CONSERVATEUR), EXTRAIT DE ROMARIN.

Avantages du produit

Toutes les recettes Zignature sont basées sur une philosophie axée sur la viande, car les chiens sont des carnivores et ont besoin de protéines animales de haute qualité pour prospérer. Le premier ingrédient répertorié dans tout aliment pour animaux de compagnie est d'une importance vitale car il contient plus de cet ingrédient que tout autre. Non seulement la viande est le premier ingrédient de toutes nos recettes, mais nous incluons également la farine de viande ou de poisson comme deuxième ingrédient. Comparez cela à de nombreux aliments pour animaux de compagnie bien connus qui utilisent des charges de glucides riches en amidon comme premier ou deuxième ingrédient, et vous comprendrez rapidement pourquoi Zignature offre à votre animal la nutrition appropriée pour une vitalité accrue.

Afficher tous les détails

Zignature Whitefish Formula Gâteries douces et humides pour chiens

vu récemment

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Chris G.
great treats

we originally bought anything zignature as my dog has allergies but turns out she loves all the flavors I definately recommend them

Thank you for your review and recommendation of Zignature products! We are glad to hear your pup loves the flavors and that Zignature is helping with any allergies. We hope you and your pup will continue to enjoy them. Thanks for supporting our family owned Canadian business.

PetMax.ca Customer Care Team

Skip to product information

Zignature Whitefish Formula Soft Moist Treats for Dogs

$9.99
 per 
In stock!
Spend $120.00 to FREE SHIPPING
  • SKU: 35113
Size

Description

Zignature® Soft Moist Dog Treats are formulated with the same limited ingredient philosophy as our dry and canned foods. Delivering a high-quality, delicious treat for your canine companion. By excluding ingredients your dogs do not need, we are able to bring you a treat that is simple yet so tasty. At Zignature®, “We Have The Solution” for your dog’s particular taste. To bring out the best in dogs, Zignature® is committed to providing animal or fish protein as the first ingredient as protein is essential for a healthy diet. Zignature® Soft Moist Dog Treats are made with animal or fish protein first, followed by a simple list of other wholesome ingredients.

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS

WHITEFISH, LENTILS, PEAS, COCONUT GLYCERIN, CHICKPEAS, SUNFLOWER OIL, DRIED CULTURED SKIM MILK, NATURAL FISH FLAVOR, APPLE CIDER VINEGAR, SALT, CELERY POWDER, NATURAL SMOKE FLAVOR, MIXED TOCOPHEROLS (PRESERVATIVE), ROSEMARY EXTRACT.

Product Benefits

All Zignature recipes are based on a meat-first philosophy because dogs are carnivores and require high-quality animal protein to thrive. The first listed ingredient in any pet food is vitally important because there’s more of that ingredient than any other. Not only is meat the first ingredient in all our recipes, but we also include meat or fish meal as the second ingredient. Compare this to many well-known pet foods that use high-starch carbohydrate fillers as their first or second ingredient, and you’ll quickly see why Zignature offers your pet the correct nutrition for enhanced vitality.

View full details

Zignature Whitefish Formula Soft Moist Treats for Dogs

Recently Viewed

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Chris G.
great treats

we originally bought anything zignature as my dog has allergies but turns out she loves all the flavors I definately recommend them

Thank you for your review and recommendation of Zignature products! We are glad to hear your pup loves the flavors and that Zignature is helping with any allergies. We hope you and your pup will continue to enjoy them. Thanks for supporting our family owned Canadian business.

PetMax.ca Customer Care Team